Zahoor Ahmad
Sales Representative

RE/MAX Performance Realty Inc., Brokerage

office:905-270-2000
cell:647-244-7378
fax:905-270-0047
Visit me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter
Visit me on LinkedIn
My videos on YouTube
Visit  blog
Best Fixed - 1 year
2.64%
Personal Information
Search For Property
Buying Home
Selling Home
Information Center
Important Resources
Client Reports
My Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
Thank you Mr. Zahoor for your support and guidance. Highly appreciate your way of explaining and briefing the process of property selling/buying and giving the best ideas of investment in property.
Once again thanks for all the efforts you done for me. Stay blessed with strong health.
Best Regards
Muhammad Afzal Sohail
September 30th, 2016
 
Thank you Zahoor Sb. So impressed with your professional approach & attitude. The efforts and time you spent in finding the house as per our needs is simply remarkable. You are the best. God bless you.
Inam Khokhar
October 4th, 2016
 
Mr Zahoor was my realtor agent for my first-time-buyer home in Thorold, Ontario. I enjoyed his negotiating skills and he helped save my finances. He deserves our appreciation and I am thankful to him. Surely he will be my realtor every time I go find a new home.
Shahid M Tareen
November 21st, 2016
 
"I met to many real estate agents when looking for a house to buy in GTA five years ago. Then one of my friends introduced me to Zahoor Ahmad. The difference I found between Zahoor Ahmad and other agents was that while interacting with Zahoor Ahmad, you don't feel as if you are dealing with a third person but with your close friend who prioritize your interest over his own. He watches your interest at all levels and gives his fair opinion about the property. He closely search for the property of your choice within your budget, rather I will say that he helps you find a property better than your expectations. For most of the agents you are valuable to them till you buy the property, afterwords you hardly hear from them. Whereas in case of Zahoor Ahmad, you will always find him available to help you resolve any problems you may come across not as a property dealer but as a friend. Once you deal Zahoor Ahmad you don't think of anybody else as your real estate agent that could give you his fair opinion irrespective of his own interest. It is pretty hard to find such an honest, sincere and trustworthy personality in today's world. I strongly recommend him as your realtor cum friend."
Saleem Akhtar
2016-05-08
 
I am writing to express my complete satisfaction with Zahoor Ahmad as a Realtor. Throughout the entire process Zahoor was professional, conscientious, and motivated. I always felt as though I was his only client.
Sardar Farhat Aziz
2016-05-06
 
Recently I purchased a detached home through Zahoor. I found him a professional real state agent with latest knowledge of current GTA home makete He is punctual and very energetic and helpful. During home buying I had multiple showings but he forced me to buy home. He also provided me some expert opinion about homes which saved me lot of money. He is always available if any questions about home In the past I have referred him some of my friends and all of them were satisfied even after home buying they still like to keep good relationship with this guy. If you're thinking about home buying or selling I would recommend that you give a phone call to this guy, you will feel you got the perfect person you were looking for "
Aziz Choudhery
2016-04-22
 
Being a first time home buyer, I did my due diligence of market research and tried a couple of realtors before one of my friends referred me to Mr. Zahoor. I have been looking for a professional but honest realtor and not just a sales person for whom it's just a single transaction. I was lucky enough that Mr. Zahoor proved to be very honest and sincere in advising the pros and cons of each property whenever I asked his opinion. I worked with him for about 6 months in quest for finding the best property and I never found him in a hurry to close the transaction and move ahead. On two occasions, when I had made up my mind for an offer, he convinced me not to consider them due to certain problems in those properties. On one occasion, he convinced me for not competing beyond a certain price. Finally, he helped me find a 15 month old house on a quite street and on the best price in the hot and crazy market of 2nd Quarter 2010. Even after closing, whenever I called him for his advice and guidance on how to maintain the property, he always helped me find the best cost effective ways and saved me hundreds of dollars that was not really his job. His honesty and integrity made him our family friend.You will find lot of sales people but professionals are few and far between who make the difference. Do you think I should recommend him? Of course!less
AFTAB KHAWAJA
2016-01-17
 
I was very impressed with my agent on the purchase of my condo. He was very patient and informative and provided me with wealth of information when looking for real estate purchase that would suit my needs. His diplomatic style, patience and skilled negotiating skills helped to secure me a purchase in an area that was well suited for my transition from house to condo. I would highly recommend Zahoor in securing the property of your dreams at the best possible price. Hats Off!
Monica Czarnecki
2013-01-00
 
Zahoor Bhai (Brother), again best Realtor for Re/Max Performance Realty Inc. He had my house up on rent right away. Once I told him I was moving from Toronto to Ottawa he placed the house up on the market for lease right away and he was able to get my house on rent right away and for the best price as well. This guy knows what he's doing and can get it down with ease. Will recommend his name to all my friends and family. Keep up the Excellent work Zahoor Bhai.
Samad Syed
September 28th, 2016
 
Mr. Zahoor Ahmad is a highly professional and competent realtor. He is trustworthy and efficient and delivers far beyond what is expected from a real estate agent. He treats your investment as his own, and will fulfill all requirements necessary to fully acquire it. Furthermore, relationship building and business go hand in hand for him, as his clients are his friends and he is determined to hold onto them.
Neha Akhtar
October 3rd, 2016
 
If I was to Call Zahoor Ahmad just a realtor then I would be greatly undermining this man's capabilities. Relationships are very important when it comes to this business,I learned that first hand when I seen the lengths that Zahoor went to to make what I thought was the impossible possible! I'm glad to say that not only have I made smart investments with Zahoor's expertise but I've gained a great friend
Terrence Williams
2016-08-09
 
Zahoor is professional realtor who puts the needs and wants of his clients first! Pleasure working with him and would highly recommend him to all potential buyers and sellers.I have been working with many Realtors over the years and find Zahoor one of the few agents who tell it like it is without making open ended promises! If your looking for professional and reliable realtor then I highly recommend Zahoor
Rizwan Saleem
2016-05-06
 
"I had a privilege of knowing Zahoor for almost 10 years now.The best thing about him is a unique blend of professionalism and personalization. In whatever he does,he shows immense knowledge and is well aware of the required details . He is extremely reliable and would always do the best for his clients as a professional realtor. I recommend him for his professionalism .He brings success and the best deals to all his clients."
Indrani Banerjee
2016-04-23
 
Zahoor is a great Agent that can satisfy all your needs when you are looking to purchase a property. He is very diligent and pays close attention to your needs and aspirations when looking to purchase and provides a wealth of detailed advise to help in the decision making process. Always available and goes the extra mile every time. His gentle style will never leave you feeling pressured and his negotiating skills are such that you can can be absolute in confidante that you got the best price for your Investment. "
Monica Czarnecki
2016-04-01
 
I bought 4th house from Zahoor. I totally trust this Guy.He has full grip on Real Estate.
He is the realtor of my Family and Friends. I will definitely recommend him for the Buying and Selling of Real Estate.
JASBIR KULLAR
2013-01-00
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
Re/Max Performance Realty Inc., Brokerage, independently owned & operated
Copyright © 2002-2017. All rights reserved.
Realtor Web Site Design by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies